Users won't be able to view the profiles across the buckets.
The application designed keeping in mind the safety of everyone specially of minors and females and has been well received by the female population.
But, under Reject option the profile will be removed permanently.
If a user deletes his/her account and logs in back again, only then the rejected accounts will be visible again.
Download the application now to explore a world never seen before!
Requests are not sent if you Show Later or Reject the profile This feature is best utilized in crowded places like parties, clubs & pubs, concerts, stadiums etc.If you don't like a profile you have two options: Show Later or Reject.In Show Later option, the profile will come back for viewing after sometime.Profiles are displayed first on the basis of your Settings filters, then on the number of mutual interests and then on the distance if there are no mutual interests.By default, sliding the profiles to the left triggers the Show Later option which cannot be changed.which has come up with two sets of profiles, one in the age group 13-17 years and the other 18 .The best thing about the app is that it is providing all the features free of cost.This feature doesn't work in the Insta Connect mode and also, there is a cap of maximum 2 coffee requests per week that can be sent.3.Nearby Connections page shows you all the connections which are in and around you.So, if you slide a profile left, that profile will come after sometime. To connect with a profile, user has to click on the Connect button. Insta Connect is a feature by which users will be able to connect with people in and around their area.On Insta Connect, users will be able to view only those profiles which also have this mode switched ON.